Silly girl

There’s this guy at work. He’s kinda tallish, has brown eyes, brown hair and pretty attractive, I must say. Girls hang all over this guy. Honestly, I don’t know him at all, but if I had to judge him, I’m gonna say his ego is like way up in the stars. Anywho, he was hugging this girl today at work (big surprise) and he reaches down and starts massaging her butt.

Pa-lease.

I think this guy has slept with like at least 5 other girls at Applebees already. When I see guys like that, I go out of my way to not pay attention to them…I try to give them the message that…
“hey, even if you and I were the only two people left on the face of the planet, I still think would think you’re a scumbag and I would die a virgin before sleeping with you”
…I mean, just in case he wanted to know. It just kinda makes me feel like I have…I don’t, self-respect, or maybe class or something that I can control myself enough not to fall all over him. I think this guy could sleep with almost any girl in that place without any girl giving it a moment’s worth of a second thought. Just because he’s goodlooking? What are we animals who have no morality and simply act upon our pleasures? Or are we humans who think and don’t simply live based on our emotions?

Another girl at work is dating this guy at work. This guy already has a girlfriend. BUT this girl at work continues to sleep with him and, somehow, has convinced herself that this guy is going to dump his gf for her, based on no reasoning. Meanwhile, this guy gets to sleep with both girls.
Honey, what are you thinking!? If he cared about you at all, he would dump that other girl. He is USING you.

Once again…animals or humans?

4 responses to “Silly girl

  1. What a jerk… LOL

  2. I was searching for this kind of a blog for months now. Actually lost the hope of finding one, but here i am 🙂 Thanks for the great articles! Looking forward for a little read after dinner 🙂

  3. I think you’re just jealous.

  4. favorite part… “…I mean, just in case he wanted to know.”

    marvelous.

Leave a Reply

