A Hot Play

I smell like Canterbury.

_______________________________________________________________________________________________

Hard-rockers, emo kids, soccer moms and middle-age balding men. What do these 4 groups of people all have in common? Answer: They all probably have Coldplay on their iPod. I bet if I conducted an iPod poll, the most common band to be found on iPod’s across the country would be Coldplay, at least one song. Everyone seems to have them.

Is Coldplay on your iPod?

2 responses to “A Hot Play

  1. Who is Coldplay? I surly don’t have them in my ipod… well mp3 player because I don’t have an ipod

  2. yes, yes i do.

    each and everyone of their albums in fact.

    even those ones from before they were big.

Leave a Reply

