Retail

I work retail, for those of you who don’t know. I work at a new store called Canterbury of New Zealand. I’ve never worked retail in my life. My fellow Canterbury sales associates are an interesting bunch. Here are some thoughts recently expressed by some of my co-workers.

1. New England is located abroad.

2. The United Kingdom and Europe are the same thing.

3. We, in the United States, do not have any issues with our health care system.

You can make up your own mind.

2 responses to “Retail

  1. You didn’t know that we retail folk are a bunch of rubes? I thought that everyone knew that.

  2. Lol… that sounds like a fun bunch to be with

Leave a Reply

