BIG

I am amazed by enormous things. I always have been. When I go to museums with bugs in them, I always look for the biggest beetles and spiders because it just completely freaks me out and I think it’s incredible. Maybe that’s why I’ve always been fascinated with the concept of the planets – how enormous they are. IT’s why I’ve always wanted to see a tornado. The vast enormity of a funnel from the top of the sky to the ground would just blow me away (no pun intended).

In fact, one of the craziest things I could ever picture would be if a planet were to ever collide with Earth…now this is completely assuming we would not die before it hit us. But picture it coming towards us, filling up the entire sky – all you saw was planet. That blows my mind. Anyway, enough of me being a nerd.

I watched the video today and it was seriously shockingly, ridiculously HUGE and I strongly suggest that if you want to get your socks knocked off today, you should watch these two videos. I’m in awe.

IF you want to be shocked but you don’t like, have all day. Watch the 1st video starting at 5 minutes. But seriously, you need to watch the entirety of the 2nd video because it’s ridiculous.

Louie Giglio: How Great Is Our God Tour – Part 1Watch the best video clips here


Louie Giglio: How Great Is Our God Tour – Part 2For more of the funniest videos, click here

I would love to hear your reactions.

2 responses to “BIG

  1. Did you know that there’s a part 3 4 and 5????
    When you commented on my site I thought that I had accidentally published the draft I had started because I was giving another update… Thank you for that prayer I’ll be praying the same prayer.

  2. YOU HAVE TO HAVE to watch part’s 3 4 and 5…. go to my site to see it… like I’m sitting here in tears right now… and I know you haven’t watched it cuz you woulda been freaking out more than you did last night…

Leave a Reply

