My apologies

I just checked my blog and realized I had 6 responses to my post. I don’t have personal internet access right because I moved into my new place and forgot my ethernet cord! I will be up and online soon and then I will start responding to your questions. Thank you to all that responded.

Coming soon: Before and after pictures of our apartment!

4 responses to “My apologies

  1. You have utterly failed!!!!!! LOL Jk lookin forward to your pictures of the apt!

  2. I can’t wait to see the pics…i think your apartment might be near where i grew up (Union Street)?

  3. My stars from from IKEA!

  4. Okay, I don’t know what the heck happened there, but I don’t usually repeat myself like that.

    My stars ARE from IKEA.

Leave a Reply

